Notice of Public Meetings

WEST VIRGINIA STATE FIRE COMMISSION

Grant Gunnoe, Chairman Doug Mongold, Vice Chairman Ted Shriver, Secretary

Committee Meetings 10:00am, July 31st, 2025 South Branch Inn 1500 US 220 North Moorefield WV 26836

Fire Department Services Committee

Members: Byers (Chair), Oldaker (Vice Chair), Hart and Jones

Disciplinary Committee

Members: Eastham (Chair), Shriver (Vice Chair), Byers and George

Legislative and Code Committee

Members: Shriver (Chair), George (Vice Chair), Oldaker, Keefer and Jones

Recruitment and Retention

Members: Jim Oldaker (Chair), Steven Byers (Vice Chair), Hart and Estep.

OSHA Emergency Response Standard

Members: Tom Keefer (Chair), Virgil White (Vice Chair), and Edward George

Training Committee

Members: White (Chair), Keefer (Vice Chair), Oldaker, and Estep

*Chairman Gunnoe and Vice Chair Mongold serve on all Committees

State Fire Commission Meeting 9:00am August 1st, 2025 South Branch Inn 1500 US 220 North Moorefield WV 26836